Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Une poule à petits pas
Archives
18 septembre 2010

Gagnantes!

D'habitude, quand La poule propose une activité manuelle hautement intéressante à ses enfants, ils sautent de joie.

Genre" qui a envie d'écrire plein de nombres sur une feuille et de les découper en tout petits bouts ensuite mmmh?"

Et là, normalement, les "MOI MOI MOI" fusent de partout. Yes, La poule peut vaquer, elle revient, et c'est fait, c'est miraculeux!

Sauf que là, je me suis essuyé un vent frais vent du matin dans les règles, les filles faisant un concours de Mario Bros (duquel j'ai été évincée d'office, je suis trop forte pour elles, dur!), et le nouveau-né mâle n'a plus le droit de toucher à quoi que ce soit qui s'apparente à du matériel scolaire depuis qu'il écrit sur les murs (chambre de ses soeurs et salon, eeek) et tente de découper des draps avec des ciseaux.

Tout se perd, c'est lamentable!

Bref, session travaux manuels pour La poule, qu'est-ce qu'on s'éclate!

P1120320

J'allais préparer un second jeu de petits papiers pour les heures, avec mon sens inné de la logique, heureusement, je me suis reprise et j'ai prélevé les heures dans les minutes pour tirer d'abord les heures au sort, ouf!

P1120321

Encore le sens logique, j'allais mettre le 24, vous avez le droit de rire!

Premier tirage au sort:

P1120322 P1120325

15h29, le commentaire le plus proche a été laissé à 15h28, bravo Mathilde!

Calista !

Sans hésitation le sautoir CALISTA que je trouve à tomber ! Maintenant je n'ai plus qu'à croiser les doigts... Merci encore la poule pour ce superbe blog et pour tes adresses ;)

Posté par mathilde, jeudi 16 septembre 2010 à 15:28

Second tirage au sort:

P1120324 P1120326

Parfait, là ça donne pile le com de 17h25, et c'est Anne-So!

Ben tout simple : moi aussi, mon préf', c'est le bracelet Babeth!!! Et je croise les doigts! :)

Posté par anne-so, jeudi 16 septembre 2010 à 17:25

Les deux chanceuses, j'attends vos coordonnées, reprécisez bien le bijou choisi dans votre mail et je transmettrai à Gwen!

Pour les autres, désolée désolée, mais merci d'avoir participé aussi nombreuses en tout cas!!!

Allez, moi je vais tenter de m'incruster en douce dans le concours Mario Bros, non mais des fois, et le privilège de l'âge hein! Aucun respect ces enfants!

Publicité
Commentaires
H
Asics Onitsuka Tiger is identified as<br /> Language learning a well-known brand amid sports activities fanatics all more than the world. As earlier as 1949, The founder Mr. Onitsuka Kihachiro developed the primary pair of basketball footwear during the family members factory in Kobe, Japan.He continuing the advancement of sports activities Asics footwear and sporting goods' manufacturing. He founded Asics<br /> Discount Belstaff Jackets Onitsuka Tiger, through the Olympic game titles started in 1956, the manufacture of sports activities footwear experienced been loved by athletes all more than the world.Belstaff Mens Bags
H
In case a sagging debris is on the shoes surface, <br /> Hogan Shoes take in some watered textile to clean the rubberized sole of the running shoe. Clear the footwear with right temperature water and wash it, following that use it inside a layer of paper washcloth. <br /> Onitsuka Tiger OnlineWeaken a little bit of beads of showering powdered ingredients in the warm water, water does not have too much. Rosetta Stone language<br /> A bowel is enough. Get a clear broom handy and together with the soapy water.
C
Coach Handbags<br /> <br /> <br /> HAPPY
W
Nowadays <br /> has come to our daily life and you'll find increasingly more people become to give attention to it. Professional Plus provides you with rich and highly effective brand new methods to deliver your best work in the office, home or school on your pc, from a Windows Mobile-based Smartphone or via an internet browser. Speedily and creatively take hold of your audience's attention and encourage them along with your thoughts by making use of enhanced and easy-to-use tools, customizable templates, color schemes, and photo-editing capabilities. Using a new co-authoring experience, you can work with people from various places simultaneously. And by offering more ways to access your files from almost anywhere, Office 2010 puts you in control of getting things done according to your routine. Make simpler your duties and produce wonderful results withChanel CoCo Serial Key Code.
L
If you fail to discover great provide of louboutins shoes with a great price, you'll be able to try finding a suitable set of replica shoes, that may even be fantastic searching as well as top quality. Shoe lovers having a special eye for Louboutin designs can discover high class replicas on the web and purchase them 5 times cheaper than the originals price.Very good replicas appear like the original christian louboutin outlet ; they are made from high quality leather. They can contain designer's signature positioned on the shoe sole, are available having a fantastic dust bag plus a classy box with Louboutin logo. They're as comfortable as the original ones, appear identical and add a dose of fashion in your look. christian louboutin outlet As soon as you decide to buy them, keep in mind that replicas do not come in half sizes.
Publicité
Une poule à petits pas
Newsletter
Publicité